RMHC TEAM

President

Kelly McCormick-Sullivan

kellym@rmhcrochester.org

585-442-5437   ext. 2010

 

Vice President, Community Engagement

Dave Kelly

davek@rmhcrochester.org

585-442-5437   ext. 2257

 

Director, Finance

Jeanine Battermann

jeanineb@rmhcrochester.org

585-442-5437   ext. 2262

 

Director, People

Alison LeChase

Alisonl@rmhcrochester.org

585-442-5437

 

Director, Programs

Danielle Howard

danielleh@rmhcrochester.org

585-442-5437 ext. 2011

Director, Operations

Mike Evans

mikee@rmhcrochester.org

585-442-5437 ext. 2113

Director, Special Events

Krystle Ellis

KrystleE@rmhcrochester.org

585-442-5437

Executive Assistant

Kathleen Campbell

kathleenc@rmhcrochester.org

585-442-5437 ext. 2212

Jack Keck, Program Manager

Carol Reynolds, Assistant Program Manager

Erin Deuel, Assistant Program Manager

Emma Morse, Program Coordinator

Bonnie Hendryx, Family Care Specialist

Rocco Mastrangioli, Family Care Specialist

Sandra Nettleford, Family Care Specialist

Debbie Penepent, Family Care Specialist

Barb Pragle-Jankovics, Family Care Specialist

Carrie Terra, Family Care Specialist

Lindsay Messner, Accounting Specialist