OUR TEAM

Ronald McDonald House Charities of Rochester, NY is staffed 365 days a year by both full-time and part-time staff as well as by our wonderful group of volunteers.

Interim Lead

Jennifer Arbore

jennifera@rmhcrochester.org

585-442-5437   ext. 2257

Vice President, Community Engagement

Dave Kelly

davek@rmhcrochester.org

585-442-5437   ext. 2257

Director, Administration

Alison LeChase

Alisonl@rmhcrochester.org

585-442-5437

Mom and Dad helping toddler girl down slide.

Vice President, Programs

Danielle Howard

danielleh@rmhcrochester.org

585-442-5437 ext. 2011

Senior Director, Development and Communications

Krystle Ellis

KrystleE@rmhcrochester.org

585-442-5437

Executive Assistant

Kathleen Campbell

kathleenc@rmhcrochester.org

585-442-5437 ext. 2212

Amanda Gozigian, Program Manager – amandag@rmhcrochester.org

Erin Deuel, Assistant Program Manager – erind@rmhcrochester.org

Emma Morse, Program Manager – emmam@rmhcrochester.org

Bonnie Hendryx, Family Care Specialist – bonnieh@rmhcrochester.org

Rocco Mastrangioli, Family Care Specialist – roccom@rmhcrochester.org

Sandra Nettleford, Family Care Specialist – sandin@rmhcrochester.org

Debbie Penepent, Family Care Specialist – debl@rmhcrochester.org

Barb Pragle-Jankovics, Family Care Specialist – barbj@rmhcrochester.org

Rose Torzynski – Program Coordinator – roset@rmhcrochester.org

Careers – Current Openings

President and CEO – Visit the link below to view position job description.

http://bit.ly/37DJRuc